One World…One John (2012)

Excellent DVD released on 28th February 2012 and based on the Tell Them I’m Somebody Else video originally released in 2000. There is much new material filmed around the same time in 1999 to 2003 by Lyn and One World One John DVDEleanor McMullan, “This film on John Martyn was recorded between Nov 1999 and June 2003 in Ireland and Scotland. During the filming and afterwards we had many wonderful, unforgetteble, adventures with John. There’s not a day goes by that we don’t think of him.”

1.    The Easy Blues
2.    How Fortunate The Man With None
3.    May You Never
4.    Couldn’t Love You More
5.    Cooltide
6.    She’s A Lover
7.    Solid Air
8.    Yes We Can
9.    Lookin’ On
10.    Excuse Me Mister
11.    You Don’t Know What Love Is
12.    Cocain
13.    One World
14.    John Wayne
15.    Over The Rainbow
16.    Sergeant Sergeant