Live In Dublin (2005)

Live in Dublin was released 28th February 2005. Recording of a concert performance of John accompanied by Danny Thompson on bass. Available on DVD.

  1.  Live In Dublin DVDIntroduction
  2. One Day Without You
  3. Solid Air
  4. Sweet Little Mystery
  5. Bless The Weather
  6. Make No Mistake
  7. Dealer
  8. Outside In
  9. Spencer The Rover
  10. May You Never
  11. One World