Live from London (1986)

Released in May 1986 and recorded at The Camden Palace Theatre, London on 23rd November 1984. Subsequently released on DVD in the USA (region 1) in 2000 and then in the UK (region 2) in 2001 with a soundtrack CD on the reverse of the DVD. A nice gig with John playing lots of guitar. Some of the songs were also released by Sony on two compilation videos. Don’t Want To Know  and One World  were used on Guitar Men and Sweet Little Mystery and Could’ve Been Me were used on The Statesmen of Rock.  Available on video and DVD.

  1. Don’t Want To Know
  2. Lookin’ On
  3. Sweet Little Mystery
  4. Root Love
  5. Could’ve Been Me
  6. Big Muff
  7. John Wayne
  8. One World
  9. Sapphire

Live From London UK DVD 2001Live From London Original USA DVD 2000Live From London Original VHS Video