Live At The Roundhouse (2007)

Released on 15th May 2007 having been recorded at The Roundhouse in London during John’s 2007 Solid Air Tour on Saturday 3rd February 2007. John is accompanied by his band and performs the whole of Solid Air and a handful of other songs.

  1. Live At The Roundhouse DVDCooltide
  2. Glorious Fool
  3. Couldn’t Love You More
  4. Lookin’ On
  5. Dreams By The Sea
  6. The Man In The Station
  7. Over The Hill
  8. Don’t Want To Know
  9. May You Never
  10. The Easy Blues
  11. Gentle Blues
  12. I’d Rather Be The Devil
  13. Go Down Easy
  14. Solid Air
  15. Rock, Salt And Nails
  16. Never Let Me Go