Transatlantic Sessions (Series 2 Volume 2 – 1998) (2013)

Compilation CD of performances from the second series of The Transatlantic Sessions. Released 13th May 2013 by Whirlie Records. John’s rendtion of Excuse Me Mister appears as track 15.
Transatlantic Sessions 2

1. Tribute to Peadar O’Donnell / Takarazaka (Jerry Douglas)
2. Trouble in the Fields (Maura O’Connell)
3. Piobaireachd Dhòmhnaill Dhuibh (Ishbel Macaskill)
4. The World Is What You Make It (Paul Brady)
5. Western Lift / Glass Of Beer / Traditional Reel (Sharon Shannon)
6. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Nanci Griffith)
7. Hummingbird (Eddi Reader)
8. La Danse De La Vie (Michael Doucet)
9. Nobody Wins (Radney Foster)
10. Forty Shades Of Green (Rosanne Cash)
11. Violet Tulloch Queen Of Lerwick (Aly Bain)
12. Talk About Suffering / Incorporating A Traditional Reel (Ricky Skaggs)
13. Cure For Life (James Grant)
14. The Mansion On The Hill (Sharon White)
15. Excuse Me Mister (John Martyn)
16. Urban Air (Ronan Browne)