Right Side Up (1976)

Ralph McTell’s Right Side Up was released in 1976. John plays guitar on River Rising and Ralph includes a cover of May You Never. Subsequently released on CD on 7th May 2001 with an additional song, Song For Ireland.

Right Side Up1. San Diego Serenade
2. Naomi
3. Tequila Sunset
4. Weather the Storm
5. River Rising
6. From Clare to Here
7. Chairman And The Little Man
8. Country Boys
9. Slow Burning Companion
10. Nightmares
11. May You Never