Solid Air: Classics Revisited (Vinyl) (2014)

Solid Air: Classics Revisited released 27th May 2014 on the Madfish Label by Snapper Music plc. A selection of songs from the 2002 CD release of the same name (see here).  A compilation of Permanent Records / Artful material taken from The Apprentice, No Little Boy, Couldn’t Love You More and Live. Nothing new for fans here but it is on vinyl! A one piece paper insert with sleeve notes from the original and longer CD release.

Solid Air: Classics RevisitedSide 1

  1. Head And Heart  (J. Martyn)
  2. Over The Hill  (J. Martyn)
  3. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  4. Just Now (J. Martyn)
  5. May You Never (J. Martyn)

Side 2

  1. Bless The Weather (J.Martyn)
  2. Fine Lines (J. Martyn)
  3. I Don’t Want To Know (J. Martyn)
  4. Ways To Cry (J. Martyn)
  5. Man In The Station (J. Martyn)