London Conversation / The Tumbler (2013)

Budget 2 for 1 release from Universal Music released on 1st September 2013. John’s first two albums on one disc.

London Conversation / The TumblerLondon Conversation

1.Fairy Tale Lullaby (J. Martyn)
2.Sandy Grey (R. Fredericks)
3.London Conversation (J. Martyn, J. Sundell)
4.Ballad Of An Elder Woman (J. Martyn)
5.Cocain (Traditional arranged by J. Martyn)
6.Run Honey Run (J. Martyn)
7.Back To Stay (J. Martyn)
8.Rolling Home (J. Martyn)
9.Who’s Grown Up Now (J. Martyn)
10.Golden Girl (J. Martyn)
11.This Time (J. Martyn)
12.Don’t Think Twice (B. Dylan)

The Tumbler

1.Sing A Song Of Summer (J. Martyn)
2.The River (J. Martyn)
3.Goin’ Down To Memphis (J. Martyn)
4.The Gardeners (J. Martyn)
5.A Day At The Sea (J. Martyn)
6.Fishin’ Blues (J. Martyn)
7.Dusty (J. Martyn)
8.Hello Train (J. Martyn)
9.Winding Boy (Morton)
10.Fly On Home (J. Martyn, Wheeler)
11.Knuckeldy Crunch And Slippledee Slee Song (J. Martyn)
12.Seven Black Roses (J. Martyn)