The Battle Of Medway (2007)

Recorded on 17th July 1973, in ambient stereo by club organiser Geoff Harden at Medway, Kent, this recording was released by Hux Records on 1st November 2007. Sound quality is not ideal but a very enjoyable solo performance from John.

  1. The Battle Of MedwayOutside In
  2. The Easy Blues
  3. Don’t Want To Know
  4. May You Never
  5. Singin’ In The Rain
  6. Head And Heart
  7. Seven Black Roses
  8. Sugar Lump
  9. I’d Rather Be The Devil