Solid Air: Classics Revisited (2002)

Published 2002. Yawn! Another unattractive compilation of Permanent Records / Artful material taken from The Apprentice, No Little Boy, Couldn’t Love You More and Live. On the Snapper Music label. Nothing new for fans here and best left alone in favour of other more interesting releases.Solid Air Classics Revisited


  1. Look At That Girl  (J. Martyn)
  2. Income Town  (J. Martyn)
  3. Send Me One Line (J. Martyn)
  4. Deny This Love  (J. Martyn)
  5. The Apprentice  (J. Martyn)
  6. Ways To Cry (J. Martyn)
  7. Head And Heart  (J. Martyn)
  8. Sundays Child (J.Martyn)
  9. One Day Without You (J.Martyn)
  10. Just Now (J.Martyn)
  11. Don’t Want To Know (J.Martyn)
  12. Fine Lines (J.Martyn)
  13. One World (J.Martyn)
  14. Rock Salt and Nails (B.Phillips)


  1. Couldn’t Love You More (J. Martyn)
  2. Sweet Little Mystery  ( J.Martyn)
  3. Over The Hill  (J. Martyn)
  4. May You Never (J. Martyn)
  5. Angeline (J. Martyn)
  6. Man In The Station  (J. Martyn)
  7. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  8. Bless The Weather (J.Martyn)
  9. Johnny Too Bad   (Bailey/Beckford/Crooks/Wilson additional J. Martyn)
  10. Sapphire  (J. Martyn)
  11. Fisherman’s Dream  (J. Martyn)
  12. Big Muff ( J.Martyn /L. Perry)
  13. The Easy Blues (Morton)
  14. Dealer (J.Martyn)