Sixty Minutes With (2007)

Released 16th April 2007. An introduction to John for newcomers to John’s music but otherwise Sixty Minutes With is a superfluous compilation.

Sixty Minutes With

  1. Bless The Weather
  2. Couldn’t Love You More
  3. Cooltide
  4. One World
  5. Over The Hill
  6. Patterns in the Rain
  7. A Little Strange
  8. Sweet Little Mystery
  9. May You Never
  10. Solid Air
  11. Big Muff