Patterns In The Rain (2001)

Patterns In The Rain is a very well presented double CD of Live and Studio recordings from Mooncrest Records released on 19th March 2001. Material is taken from the Permanent years with some additional songs from Another World, Snooo, Philentropy, Live At Leeds and Live At Bristol 1991. Unfortunately nothing new here for the fans, even the liner notes are taken from the Piece By Piece tour programme with a few words added on the end!

Patterns In The Rain

CD1 Studio

  1. Jack The Lad (J. Martyn)
  2. Patterns In The Rain (F.Patterson)
  3. Sunday’s Child (J. Martyn)
  4. Live On Love (J. Martyn)
  5. Cooltide (J. Martyn)
  6. The Cure (J. Martyn)
  7. Send Me One Line (J. Martyn)
  8. She’s A Lover (J. Martyn)
  9. Certain Surprise (J. Martyn)
  10. Dancing (J. Martyn)
  11. Hole In The Rain (J. Martyn)

CD2 Live

  1. Sapphire (J. Martyn)
  2. Sweet Little Mystery (J. Martyn)
  3. Don’t Want To Know (J. Martyn)
  4. One World (J. Martyn)
  5. John Wayne (J. Martyn)
  6. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  7. May You Never (J. Martyn)
  8. Angeline (J. Martyn)
  9. Fisherman’s Dream (J. Martyn)
  10. Deny This Love (J. Martyn)