On Air (2006)

Released 8th May 2006. An excellent solo performance originally broadcast on German radio in 1975.

  1. On Air The Easy Blues (Incorrectly titled Jell Roll Blues) (J. Martyn)
  2. MEDLEY The Message (Incorrectly titled Mhairi’s Wedding)/Make No Mistake/Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)
  3. You Can Discover (J. Martyn)
  4. Go Down Easy (J. Martyn)
  5. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  6. Seven Black Roses (J. Martyn)
  7. I’d Rather Be The Devil (J. Martyn)