Mad Dog Days (2004)

An uninspiring release with the exception of the interview DVD filmed in in an Irish pub. Mad Dog Days was released 7th June 2004.

Mad Dog Days


  1. Big Muff (J. Martyn)
  2. Look At That Girl (J. Martyn)
  3. Fine Lines (J. Martyn)
  4. Lookin’ On (J. Martyn)
  5. Head And Heart (J. Martyn)
  6. Johnny Too Bad (Bailey/Beckford/Crooks/Wilson additional J. Martyn)
  7. The Moment (J. Martyn)
  8. Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)
  9. Mad Dog Days (J. Martyn/ A. Thomson)
  10. Pascanel (J. Martyn)
  11. Ways To Cry (J. Martyn)
  12. Couldn’t Love You More (J. Martyn)
  13. Never Let Me Go (J. Scott)


  1. One Day Without You (J. Martyn)
  2. Outside In (J. Martyn)
  3. I’d Rather Be The Devil (J. Martyn)
  4. Man In The Station (J. Martyn)
  5. My Baby Girl (J. Martyn)
  6. Make No Mistake (J. Martyn)
  7. Over The Hill (J. Martyn)
  8. The Easy Blues (J. Martyn)
  9. Dealer (J. Martyn)
  10. You Can Discover (J. Martyn)
  11. Spencer the Rover (J. Martyn)
  12. Blackman At Your Shoulder (J. Martyn)


54 minute interview