Live In Nottingham 1976 (2005)

Released on 9th May 2005 this is a wonderful ‘document’ of a solo acoustic / electric performance from John recorded in Nottingham in 1976.

Live in Nottingham

  1. Introduction
  2. My Baby Girl (J. Martyn)
  3. Spencer The Rover (J. Martyn)
  4. Dead On Arrival (J. Martyn)
  5. One For The Road (J. Martyn)
  6. Outside In (J. Martyn)
  7. Over The Hill (J. Martyn)
  8. Make No Mistake (J. Martyn)
  9. Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)
  10. May You Never (J. Martyn)
  11. I’d Rather Be The Devil (J. Martyn)
  12. Solid Air (J. Martyn)