Live At The Town And Country Club 1986 (2001)

Released on August 13th 2001 this is the second release in the Collectors Series (OW109CD) from Voiceprint. Live At The Town And Country Club is a good set of 12 songs from John and his unusually large band, 9 songs of which were previously released as Foundations. This release is true to the actual setlist and includes 3 songs not previously on the album release; Solid Air, Dealer and Sweet Little Mystery.

  1. Live At The Town and Country Club Mad Dog Days (J. Martyn)
  2. Angeline (J. Martyn)
  3. The Apprentice (J. Martyn)
  4. May You Never (J. Martyn)
  5. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  6. Deny This Love (J. Martyn)
  7. Send Me One Line (J. Martyn)
  8. John Wayne (J. Martyn)
  9. Dealer (J. Martyn)
  10. Johnny Too Bad (Slickers)
  11. Over The Rainbow (Arlen/Harburg)
  12. Sweet Little Mystery (J.Martyn)