Live At The Roundhouse (2007)

Released on 15th May 2007 having been recorded at The Roundhouse, London, on Saturday 3rd February 2007 during John’s Solid Air 2007 tour. John performs the whole of his classic 1973 album Solid Air along with some additional songs.


  1. Live At The Roundhouse CDCooltide
  2. Glorious Fool
  3. Couldn’t Love You More
  4. Lookin’ On
  5. Dreams By The Sea
  6. The Man In The Station
  7. Over The Hill


  1. Don’t Want To Know
  2. May You Never
  3. The Easy Blues/Gentle Blues
  4. I’d Rather Be The Devil
  5. Go Down Easy
  6. Solid Air
  7. Rock, Salt And Nails
  8. Never Let Me Go