Live At Leeds And More (2006)

Released on 30th January 2006.  A superfluous compilation.Live At Leeds And More


  1. Outside In (J. Martyn)
  2. Solid Air (J. Martyn)
  3. Make No Mistake (J. Martyn)
  4. Bless The Weather (J. Martyn)
  5. Man In The Station (J. Martyn)
  6. I’d Rather Be The Devil (J. Martyn)
  7. My Baby Girl (J. Martyn)
  8. You Can Discover (J. Martyn)
  9. So Much In Love With You (J. Martyn)
  10. Clutches (J. Martyn)
  11. Mailman (J. Martyn)


  1. Big Muff (J. Martyn/ L. Perry)
  2. Over The Rainbow (Arlen/Harburg)
  3. Yes We Can (Dorsey/Toussaint)
  4. Step It Up (J. Martyn)
  5. Dealer (J. Martyn)
  6. Beverley (J. Martyn)
  7. Lookin’ On (J. Martyn)
  8. The River (J. Martyn)
  9. Root Love (J. Martyn)
  10. Anna (J. Martyn)